About Us

Established in 1927, Iowa Masonic functions as a nonprofit charitable retirement community providing the highest possible standard of care to meet the holistic needs of each individual.

Our past, present and future is based on our core values of compassion, commitment and community.  It is our dedication to these values that has made and will continue to make us the provider of choice in the Bettendorf and surrounding communities.

Masonic affiliation is no longer required to reside here.  All are welcome.


Our Management Team

 Position Name
Executive Director Tami Tegeler, L.N.H.A
Medical Director Dr. Kevin Blechle
Director of Nursing Jodi Hippler R.N.
Assistant Director of Nursing Lorelei McMahon R.N.
Care Plan Coordinators Andrea Eggers, R.N.
Accountant Chad Lehman
Activity Director Chris Stickfort
Administrative Assistant Mandi Martin
Care Coordinator Ana Kinney R.N.
Consulting Dietician Denise Mayfield
Dietary Services Cathy Saller
Human Resources Deann Milefchik
Maintenance/Enviromental Director Dave Overfield
Masonic Village Coordinator Amy Wiyrick
Pharmacist Dan Murphy
Social Services Lori Osborn
Social Services/Care Coordinator Rebecca Wiley